نرحب لنا

تأسست شركة Fujian Golden Bamboo Industry Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2011 وتغطي مساحة 133.400 متر مربع. يقع المصنع في مدينة نانجينغ ، مدينة تشانغتشو ، مقاطعة فوجيان حيث أفضل مكان لنمو الخيزران. إنها شركة تصنيع وتشغيل الخيزران الحديثة مع مهمة "تعزيز عملية حماية البيئة العالمية وتقليل استهلاك الموارد البيئية".

يتكون فريقنا من 10 خبراء مكرسين في إعادة توحيد أبحاث الخيزران ، و 11 من كبار المصممين ، و 26 تقنيًا. REBO هو اسم العلامة التجارية ، وهو متخصص في نشر ثقافة الخيزران التقليدية وتصميم المعيشة المبتكر. بصفتنا مورد التزيين الخارجي من الخيزران ، يغطي السوق الخارجي الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأستراليا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، إلخ.

  • about (2)
  • about (1)
  • factory111
  • factory9

منتوجات جديدة

أرضيات خارجية من الخيزران قوية وكثافة

تتميز لوحة التزيين المصنوعة من الخيزران بالعديد من الخصائص: قوية ، صلبة ، عالية الكثافة ، ثبات عالي ، متينة ، إلخ. هذه الخصائص تجعل المادة شائعة جدًا في العالم. والأهم من ذلك ، أنها مادة صديقة للبيئة تقلل من قطع الخشب على نطاق واسع ، لأن الخيزران يتمتع بفترة نمو سريع ويمكن أن يتجدد بعد القطع ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الخشب له فترة نمو طويلة جدًا (أكثر من 25 عامًا) ، وقطع بشكل كبير سوف يدمر الخشب الغابة والبيئة بشدة. هذا هو السبب في أن مادة الخيزران تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات في الوقت الحاضر.

يتعلم
المزيد +

عالية المتانة التزيين مقاومة للانزلاق الخيزران في الهواء الطلق

يتمتع الخيزران بالعديد من الفوائد والميزات الاقتصادية والبيئية. الخيزران هو النبات سريع النمو في العالم. إنه صديق للبيئة للغاية ويقلل بشكل كبير من القطع الدهني للخشب. لوح التزيين من الخيزران REBO مصنوع من ألياف الخيزران المضغوطة ومعالجته من خلال درجة حرارة عالية وكربنة عميقة وتقنية الضغط الساخن ، مما يجعل اللوحة متينة للغاية ومستقيمة وصلبة وقوية. تتميز أرضيات الخيزران من ريبو بسطح مقاوم للانزلاق (R10) ، وهو مثالي للأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة وغيرهم.

يتعلم
المزيد +
  • رعاية التزيين من الخيزران - نصائح التنظيف والصيانة

    الخيزران هو نوع قوي من العشب وهو مثالي لصنع التراس وألواح التزيين شديدة الصلابة. سطح الخيزران يجعل حديقتك مظهرًا طبيعيًا وجميلًا. تستخدم أرضيات البامبو الثقيلة في الهواء الطلق أفضل مواد الخيزران ، وهي مصنوعة من خلال تقنية معالجة ستريك ...

  • كيفية تثبيت التزيين من الخيزران

    تسمى أرضيات الخيزران الثقيلة أيضًا بأرضيات الخيزران المصنوعة من الحرير. إنه مصنوع من ألياف الخيزران عالية الجودة ويتم ضغطه بعدة آلاف من الأطنان من تقنية الضغط العالي. يعد اختيار هذا النوع من أرضيات البامبو أكثر دقة من اختيار أرضيات الخيزران العادية. أنا ...

welcome to us

Fujian Golden Bamboo Industry Co., Ltd. was founded in 2011 and covers an area of 133,400 square meters. The factory is located in Nanjing town, Zhangzhou city,Fujian province where is the best place for bamboo growth. It is a new modern bamboo industry and operation company with the mission of “promoting the global environmental protection process and reducing the consumption of ecological resources”.

Our team contains 10 experts who are dedicated in reconsolidated to bamboo researching,11 top designers,26 technicists. REBO is the brand name, it is specialized in spreading traditional bamboo culture and innovative living design.  As the outdoor bamboo decking supplier, the overseas market covers the US, EU, Mideast, Australia, Asia, South America, etc.

  • about (2)
  • about (1)
  • factory111
  • factory9

hot products

Strong And Density Carbonized Bamboo Outdoor Flooring

Bamboo decking board has many characteristics: strong, hard, high density, high stability, durable, etc. Such characteristics make the material very popular in the world. More importantly, it is an environmentally friendly material that reduces the massively wood cutting, for bamboo has a fast-growing period and it can regenerate itself after cutting, however wood has a very long long growing period (more than 25 years), aggresively cutting the wood will badly destroy the forest and the environment. That is why bamboo material is widely used in many fields nowadays.

LEARN
MORE+

High Durability Slip Resistant Bamboo Outdoor Decking

Bamboo has many economic and ecological benefits and features. Bamboo is the fast growing plant in the world. It is very friendly to the environment and greatly reduce the aggreasive cutting of the wood. REBO bamboo decking board is made from compressed bamboo fibers and treated through high temperature, deep carbonization and hot pressing technology, which makes the board very durable, straight, hard and strong. REBO bamboo decking is featured a slip resistant surface(R10) , which is perfect for children, pets, and others.

LEARN
MORE+
  • How To Choose A Bamboo Deck?

    REBO bamboo deck is made of bamboo fibers which are treated with high-temperature carbonization, 2700 tons hot pressing, and our unique production technique, the bamboo deck will shrink and swell less than most solid wood decks, so our bamboo deck can provide a very stab...

  • Bamboo–The Fascinating Building Material Of The Future

    China makes it possible today to have almost unlimited access to the eco-friendly building material of the future. As a result, bamboo is no longer just a material for a select circle of enthusiasts and connoisseurs, but a full-fledged and affordable alternative to wood ...